Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Allan AhrensbergIT Serviceahren@ahrensbergexcellence.com
CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeakDTU Biosustainsmartpeak@biosustain.dtu.dk
DTU VagtCAS45 25 33 55dtu.vagt@securitas.dk
Exchange Admission at DTUAUSexcha@adm.dtu.dk
Finn Physant ChristensenFRIT46 77 40 41finn.physant@frit.nu
IS boligmedhjælperAUSacco@adm.dtu.dk
Kevin McGovernAUSkm.ikl@cbs.dk
Test Ri ZoomIT Servicerizoom@dtu.dk
Annette Margit Gabriella DiracDTU Bioengineeringdirac@dtu.dk
Sahibzada Muhammad Uzair Shah HashmiDTU Kemitekniksamuuz@kt.dtu.dk
Lau SøderbergDTU Businesslausod@dtu.dk
Ceelin Aila AndersenDTU Businesscaia@dtu.dk
Martin EliasenDTU Computemaeli@dtu.dk
Magnus GaryDTU Elektromg@shippinglab.dk
Magnus GaryDTU Windmg@shippinglab.dk
Magnus GaryDTU Electromg@shippinglab.dk
Riccardo ManieriDTU Managementricman@dtu.dk
Casper ChristophersenAUScashri@adm.dtu.dk
Cecilie Maagaard WintherAØRsmawi@dtu.dk
Cecilie Maagaard WintherIT Servicecmawi@dtu.dk
Christine DalgasDTU Learn for Lifestidal@dtu.dk
Claus RubinFRIT46 77 40 44claus.rubin@frit.nu
Eske Hjalmar B ChristiansenAØReskec@dtu.dk
Eske Hjalmar B ChristiansenIT Serviceeskec@dtu.dk
Hanne Rue RasmussenAØRhrura@dtu.dk
Kenneth Rene WormDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 75 76krwo@dtu.dk
Mads Lysgaard AndersenDTU Adgangskursusmalya@dtu.dk
Steen PedersenCROMEsped@dtu.dk
Søren Willer HansenIT Servicesowiha@dtu.dk
Tommy JohansenDTU Byg23 67 24 49tomjo@dtu.dk
Tommy HøjegaardDianova A/Stohoj@dtu.dk
Trine Lyberth BarksmannAUS45 25 78 36tlbar@dtu.dk
John Andreas WyllerDTU Computejowy@dtu.dk
Dorte Østergård ThomsenDTU Learn for Lifedosth@dtu.dk
Mimi NguyenDTU Learn for Lifeminguy@dtu.dk
Gianluigi EspositoDTU Managementgianesp@dtu.dk
Carlo ScognamiglioDTU Managementcarsco@dtu.dk
Özgür AydinGuest Assistant ProfessorDTU Energi+905394838092ozaydi@dtu.dk
Linda EgebjergDivision secretaryDTU Wind93 51 07 66linege@dtu.dk
Hannah MihaiIT Service93 51 04 01hanmi@dtu.dk
Oliver Høj JensenCASolhje@dtu.dk
Søren William PetersenDeICsopet@dtu.dk
Karen Saavedra RubioDTU Managementkasaru@dtu.dk
Heidi Winther HansenAØR93 51 14 47heiha@adm.dtu.dk
Jette Benthin EfsenIT Servicejbef@dtu.dk
Jane Svinth PetersenAFRI40 42 66 62jasp@dtu.dk
Marina PapathanasiouIT Servicemarpap@dtu.dk
John Dalsgaard SørensenDTU Windjdas@dtu.dk
Ole Frost HansenWindSensor46 77 55 25ole.frost@windsensor.dk
International Student ServicesAUS45 25 10 23international@adm.dtu.dk
Tangui CoulouarnIT Service25 23 42 17tacou@dtu.dk
Marianne Rom AndersenAKM45 25 10 12marom@adm.dtu.dk
Arne MortensenIT Service40 46 01 35armor@dtu.dk
Bent ValeriusIT Servicebeval@dtu.dk
Bo NielsenIT Service23 37 02 71boanie@dtu.dk
Dorthe DocxAUSdordocx@dtu.dk
Erik MouritzenIT Service35 88 89 37ermou@dtu.dk
Maja DanielsenDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 75 76mdan@dtu.dk
Michael RasmussenDTU Wind46 77 50 58mira@dtu.dk
Oracle ChatbotAØRmarvin@dtu.dk
Susanne SchultzAUSsusc@dtu.dk
test mctestesen27IT Servicetestsdf@dtu.dk
Nilleper HaleluhmannAUSnilleha@dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardDTU Constructniag@dtu.dk
Morten Leth Hjuler LaboratorieteknikerDTU Byglehj@byg.dtu.dk
Mohammad Amin Mohammadifar Lektor, ForskningsgruppelederDTU Fødevareinstituttet45 25 49 22moamo@food.dtu.dk
Anja Mie Weile Programme Director og ph.d.-studerendeDTU Compute30 58 54 71miewe@dtu.dk
Patricia Wagner Projekt administratorDTU Kemiteknik20 86 58 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Hannah Juul Rasmussen Studentermedhjælper, European Space Agency Business Incubation Centre DenmarkDTU Spacehjura@esabic.dk
Søren Gruby.NET UdviklerIT Service93 51 19 55sogru@dtu.dk
Jakob Koch Vangsgaard1. MaskinmesterDTU Aquajkva@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus1. MaskinmesterDTU Aqua51 41 88 56spajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Alexander EdingerAC FuldmægtigAUS45 25 78 09petae@dtu.dk
Marian PetersenAC FuldmægtigAUS45 25 11 74marpet@dtu.dk
Jacob Friis-GrigonczaAC TAPDTU Sustain45 25 51 10jafrig@dtu.dk
Jacob Friis-GrigonczaAC TAPDTU Byg45 25 51 10jafrig@byg.dtu.dk
Kristin KostadinovaAC TAPDTU Sustainkriko@dtu.dk
Mathias Salomon HvidAC TAPDTU Sustainmhvid@dtu.dk
Adolfientje Kasenda OlesenAC TapDTU Space45 25 97 71adol@dtu.dk
Teit GrothAC TapDTU Space299528463teit@dtu.dk
Jennifer HemphillAC administratorDTU Bioengineeringjenhem@dtu.dk
Maria Dalgaard MikkelsenAC projektlederDTU Bioengineeringmdami@dtu.dk
Kamilla FuglebergAC sekretærDTU Wind46 77 55 58kaal@dtu.dk
Brit Bille AlbrektsenAC-FuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 66bbal@adm.dtu.dk
Pia ChristoffersenAC-FuldmægtigAUS45 25 11 06pch@adm.dtu.dk
Martin JensenAC-FuldmægtigAUS35 88 55 06marjn@adm.dtu.dk
Christina Boje JohannsenAC-Fuldmægtig og PA for Dekan Philip BinningAUS45 25 11 94cjoh@dtu.dk
Bastian Moritz HuwerAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 34 67bhu@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla Lynggaard LarsenAC-TAPDTU Aqua21 79 92 38camla@aqua.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusAC-TAPDTU Kemi93 51 89 74makub@kemi.dtu.dk
Michael Ingemann PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 28mip@aqua.dtu.dk
Stig PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 41sp@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi28 60 63 64mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas LousAC-fuldmægtigAUSalousr@dtu.dk
Katrine Samson HellerAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 11 52ksahe@dtu.dk
Kathrine Hougaard MadsenAC-fuldmægtigAUS35 88 55 04kathom@adm.dtu.dk
Kathrine SpringborgAC-fuldmægtigAUSksprin@dtu.dk
Mathilde HallanderAC-fuldmægtigAUSmhalla@dtu.dk
Caroline BurkeAC-fuldmægtigAUScburk@dtu.dk