Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mohamad Al KasemSoftwareudviklermalka@dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemDynamics UdviklerIT Service93 51 00 76moaka@dtu.dk
Zaynab Al-HussainiProjekt Udvikler & Event KoordinatorDTU Compute93 51 16 76zaalh@dtu.dk
Ahmad Jasim Mohamad Al-KhafajiUndervisningsassistentDTU Engineering Technologyajmo@dtu.dk
Mahmoud Al-SubaihiLektorDTU Engineering Technology22 84 47 34mahals@dtu.dk
Syed Anas AlamStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniksanal@dtu.dk
Pablo Alberdi PagolaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygppag@byg.dtu.dk
Pablo Alberdi PagolaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Constructppag@byg.dtu.dk
Christian AlbergMaskinmesterCAS40 60 47 35calb@dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 00cmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans-Jørgen AlbrechtsenProfessor, Sektionsleder Water Technology and ProcessesDTU Miljø45 25 15 86hana@env.dtu.dk
Marcus AlbrechtsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikmaralb@fotonik.dtu.dk
Brit Bille AlbrektsenAC-FuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 66bbal@adm.dtu.dk
Leonardo Andrès Alcayaga RomànPostdocDTU Wind93 51 35 47lalc@dtu.dk
Morteza AlehosseiniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimortea@dtu.dk
Sauri Suarez AlejandroVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sundhedsteknologiasasu@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPostdocDTU Kemiteknik50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Laura AlessandrettiAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 34 72lauale@dtu.dk
Anargyros AlexiouPhD studentDTU Biosustainaalexi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Malene Sonne AlfastsenHR-koordinator, lønspecialistAHR93 51 01 08msoal@dtu.dk
Daniel Stig AlfastsenKonsulentIT Service93 51 03 74dstal@dtu.dk
Karina Sonne AlfastsenRegnskabsmedarbejderAØR45 25 11 05ksa@adm.dtu.dk
Kenneth AlgartForskningsteknikerDTU Vindenergikeal@dtu.dk
Amal Mohammed A AlghamdiPostdocDTU Computeamaal@dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenEkstern LektorDTU Constructchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenEkstern LektorDTU Bygchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Basit AliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikbaali@mek.dtu.dk
Sajid AliPostdocDTU Fysiksajal@dtu.dk
Ahmad AliUndervisningsassistentDTU Engineering Technologyahmal@dtu.dk
Liridon AlitiPostdocDTU Offshore20 66 79 12lialit@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Alizadeh KiapiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Offshoremraki@dtu.dk
Masoud AlizadehshamsabadiPostdocDTU Wind93 59 68 59maaliz@dtu.dk
Yousef AlizadfarzinPostdocDTU Energiyoafar@dtu.dk
Lars Holmberg AlkærsigAssociate Professor, Head of Education and Group Leader of Economics of Innovation and EntrepreneursDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 45 34lalk@dtu.dk
Daniel Allepuz RequenaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikdalre@dtu.dk
Signe Winther AllerupERP HR-KonsulentAØR93 51 14 48siwih@uniit.dk
Joakim Christoffer AllerupDeiC/i2 Teknisk IndkøbskoordinatorIT Service22 15 65 53jcal@dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sundhedsteknologirosal@dtu.dk
Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaGæsteforskerDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Per Anton Vergod AlmgrenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquapaval@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads Radmer AlmindPostdocDTU Energi30 28 60 42marad@dtu.dk
Alejandra Villamil AlonsoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaalvalo@aqua.dtu.dk
Ellen Sheila Støttrup AlsChefkonsulentAFRI40 30 31 17elals@dtu.dk
Raghad Mamoun AlsaatiAdministrativ medarbejderDEKOMraals@dekom.dk
Jasmin Sommer AlsholmLaborantDTU Sundhedsteknologijasoal@dtu.dk
Tommy Sonne AlstrømLektorDTU Compute45 25 34 31tsal@dtu.dk
Ipek AltayPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fødevareinstituttetipeal@food.dtu.dk
Ipek AltayHjælpelærerDTU Managementipeal@dtu.dk
Tobias Benedikt AlterPostdocDTU Biosustain+49 178 524 66 07tobial@biosustain.dtu.dk
Leo Larsen AltingProfessor emeritus DTU Management45 25 46 60leoa@dtu.dk
Leo Larsen AltingProfessor EmeritusDTU Constructleoa@mek.dtu.dk
Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan VargasResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmargva@biosustain.dtu.dk
Merlin Alvarado-MoralesSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 81meal@kt.dtu.dk
Daniel Alvarez MiraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Electrodamir@fotonik.dtu.dk
Mariana Filipa De Abreu AlvesErasmus studerendeDTU Nanolabmarabal@dtu.dk
Sofia Castico Dias AlvesMaster StudentDTU Biosustainsofiaa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Homére Jacques Alves MonteiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquahmon@aqua.dtu.dk
Ali Abdulhasan Aburweish AlwailyGartnerCASaaaal@dtu.dk
Mario Diego Alzamora FernandezGæste SBE board memberDTU Bioengineeringmdalfe@dtu.dk
Rajan AmbatProfessorDTU Mekanik45 25 21 81ram@mek.dtu.dk
Hjalte Rørbech AmbjørnerPostdocDTU Fysikhjar@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads AmbjørnsenProjektlederCAS93 51 07 81maamb@dtu.dk
Stefano AmericoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysiksteame@dtu.dk
Mette AmfeltLaborantDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Nicolai Lindaa AminStudentermedhjælperDTU Fysiknliam@dtu.dk
Mostafa Amin NajiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 15mamna@dtu.dk
Mostafa Amini AfsharSeniorforskerDTU Construct45 25 13 82maaf@mek.dtu.dk
Rabije AmitiKontorfuldmægtigAUS45 25 11 49ra@adm.dtu.dk
Heidi AmlundSeniorforskerDTU Fødevareinstituttet93 51 08 77haml@food.dtu.dk
Ahmed Morsi AmmarPostdocDTU Electro45 25 36 97ammma@elektro.dtu.dk
Ahmed Morsi AmmarPostdocDTU Elektro45 25 36 97ammma@elektro.dtu.dk
Søren AmmundsenProjektlederDTU Skylab93 51 11 48Samm@dtu.dk
Frédéric AmourResearcherDTU Offshoreamour@dtu.dk
Benaiah AnabaraonyeResearcherDTU Offshorebana@dtu.dk
Gwendoline Annelise Emilienne AnandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Constructgerard@mek.dtu.dk
Megha AnandPostdocDTU Fysik52 61 65 46manand@fysik.dtu.dk
Sophia AnaniadouAssociate Scientific DirectorDTU Biosustainsopana@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mikkel AnboPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar AndersenEmeritus laboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Henrik AndersenDyrepasserDTU Sundhedsteknologihenae@dtu.dk
Charlotte Najaaraq AndersenEjendomsservicemedarbejderBoligfondcnand@dtu.dk
Liane Iris AndersenStudentermedhjælperAUSliand@adm.dtu.dk
Charlotte Aminde AndersenHR-koordinatorAHR93 51 01 83caand@dtu.dk
Marianne Rom AndersenAKM45 25 10 12marom@adm.dtu.dk
Ole Baltazar AndersenProfessorDTU Space45 25 97 54oa@space.dtu.dk
Jesper Skov AndersenLaborantDTU Miljø46 77 53 13jeskan@env.dtu.dk
Henrik Rasmus AndersenProfessor MSODTU Miljø45 25 15 83hran@env.dtu.dk
Jakob Dahl AndersenResearch AssociateDTU Fotonik45 25 36 28jdan@fotonik.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenEmeritus, seniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Tobias AndersenLektorDTU Compute45 25 36 87toban@dtu.dk
Asbjørn AndersenKonsulent OKCAØRasbjan@dtu.dk
Maud Bering AndersenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 75 07mban@food.dtu.dk
Claus E. AndersenSektionslederDTU Sundhedsteknologi46 77 49 12clan@dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorDTU Fysik45 25 33 06ulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Mette Roloff AndersenProject ControllerAØR93 51 00 18meran@dtu.dk
Ole AndersenSurface Engineer AdvisorDTU Offshore53 83 82 58oanders@dtu.dk
Sebastian Valdivia AndersenIndustriteknikerelevDTU Bygsvaan@byg.dtu.dk
Frank AndersenProduction engineerDTU Skylabfrand@dtu.dk
Lars-Ulrik Aaen AndersenInstitutdirektørDTU Fotonik45 25 38 16luaa@dtu.dk