Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mitzie Toft SøeAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 01 57msoe@dtu.dk
Lars ÖnnerthAC-fuldmægtigAUSlarson@dtu.dk
Lea TolstrupAC-fuldmægtigAUSleatol@adm.dtu.dk
Karoline Ballieu KjærgaardAC-fuldmægtigAUS20 68 37 17karbk@dtu.dk
Nils Georg Bech NilsonAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 12 60nigbn@adm.dtu.dk
Anna ThidemanAC-fuldmægtigAUS60 19 70 99athid@dtu.dk
Katrine Samson HellerAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 74ksahe@dtu.dk
Tina Rigborg FriisdahlAC-fuldmægtigAUS35 88 52 09trf@adm.dtu.dk
Stine LaursenAC-fuldmægtig/FundraiserDTU Nanolab45 25 58 36stilaur@dtu.dk
Nina Høgh-BachAC-fuldmægtig/ProjektudviklerDTU Nanolab45 25 57 19ninhb@dtu.dk
Kirstine Godvin HansenAC-studievejlederAUS45 25 10 21kgoha@dtu.dk
AV Test1 CrestronAV BrugerIT Service45 25 79 31avtesta@dtu.dk
AV Test2 CrestronAV BrugerIT Service45 25 79 31avtestb@dtu.dk
Christian JønssonAV ProjektlederIT Service24 40 69 93christj@dtu.dk
Franz HeinemeierAV ProjektlederIT Service45 25 72 09frhe@dtu.dk
Søren Hjort KristensenAV ProjektlederIT Service23 10 02 99skrist@dtu.dk
Bent HansenAV projektlederIT Service45 25 72 01benhan@dtu.dk
Steinn MortensenAV projektlederIT Service93 59 68 51steim@dtu.dk
Monica Hjort TraxlAV projektlederIT Service93 59 68 52monht@dtu.dk
Tonny Kiehn OlsenAV supporterIT Service45 25 79 08toki@dtu.dk
Michael RosellAV-teknikerIT Service31 10 66 90mirose@dtu.dk
Sünje Johanna PampAcademic CoordinatorDTU Biosustainsjpa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Salla LaasonenAcademic Director, PhDDTU Learn for Life93 51 09 30salaa@dtu.dk
Hanne VarmarkAcademic Management Secretary (Chief Consultant)DTU Biosustain93 51 06 58hvar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Joachim Stormly HansenAccelerator OcutuneDTU Skylabstormly@dtu.dk
Willett KemptonAdj. ProfessorDTU Elektrowillett@udel.edu
Sébastien SanturetteAdjungeret LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologisebs@dtu.dk
Henrik StiesdalAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Vindenergihsties@dtu.dk
Dieter WegenerAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Managementdieter.wegener@siemens.com
Inge SandholtAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Space45 25 38 35is@space.dtu.dk
Serge BelongieAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Computeserbe@dtu.dk
Claus F. BehrensAdjungeret lektorDTU Sundhedsteknologicfaa@dtu.dk
Lars MaaløeAdjungeret lektorDTU Computelarsma@dtu.dk
Karen Angeliki KrogfeltAdjungeret professorDTU Bioengineeringkak@ssi.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Samuli SiltanenAdjungeret professorDTU Computesams@dtu.dk
Jan HesthavenAdjungeret professorDTU Computejahe@dtu.dk
Rebecca Jane BarthelmieAdjungeret professorDTU Vindenergireba@dtu.dk
Rasmus Bo Bramstoft PedersenAdjunkDTU Managementrabpe@dtu.dk
Huichao (Teresa) BiAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 54hubi@kt.dtu.dk
Laura AlessandrettiAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 34 72lauale@dtu.dk
Ryan Michael ArlittAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 50rmarl@mek.dtu.dk
Federico CasanovaAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet45 25 27 16feca@food.dtu.dk
Argyro (Iro) NikiforouAdjunktDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 60 70argnik@dtu.dk
Abigail Anne KressnerAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologiaakress@dtu.dk
Yi YangAdjunktDTU Kemiyyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Carolina Barra QuagliaAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 24 77carolet@dtu.dk
Fabiano Jares ContesiniAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringfajacon@dtu.dk
Battulga MunkhbatAdjunktDTU Fotonik45 25 63 44bamunk@fotonik.dtu.dk
Christoph MathejaAdjunktDTU Computechmat@dtu.dk
Tessa Kate AndersonAdjunktDTU Space45 25 97 53teka@space.dtu.dk
Mandana Sarey KhanieAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 17 29masak@byg.dtu.dk
Christian MajenzAdjunktDTU Computechmaj@dtu.dk
Niels Aske Lundtorp OlsenAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 33 72nalo@dtu.dk
Monamie Bhadra HainesAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 31mbhha@dtu.dk
Claire BergaentzléAdjunktDTU Management46 77 53 61clberg@dtu.dk
Luca VannucciAdjunktDTU Fotoniklucav@fotonik.dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 29sdio@byg.dtu.dk
Yuepeng DongAdjunktDTU Bygyuedo@byg.dtu.dk
Shengda ZhangAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringshez@dtu.dk
Timothy Patrick JenkinsAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringtpaje@dtu.dk
Janus Juul EriksenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 34Janus@kemi.dtu.dk
Rico KruegerAdjunktDTU Managementrickr@dtu.dk
Fabio PierellaAdjunktDTU Vindenergi93 51 07 93fabpi@dtu.dk
Felix Wilhelm SiebertAdjunktDTU Managementfelix@dtu.dk
Helena JunickeAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Euiju JeonAdjunktDTU Entrepreneurship93 51 89 76euije@dtu.dk
Martin Philip KiddAdjunktDTU Management45 25 30 92mpki@dtu.dk
Marjan MansourvarAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmarjma@dtu.dk
Saria OtaniAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttetsaot@food.dtu.dk
Marie Sofie MøllerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 41msmo@dtu.dk
Casper WilkensAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 95cwil@dtu.dk
Xinxin ZhangAdjunktDTU Elektro45 25 39 27xinz@elektro.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Ditte Baun HermundAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 76 14dbala@food.dtu.dk
Borja Valverde PérezAdjunktDTU Miljø45 25 16 88bvape@env.dtu.dk
Ongun Berk KazanciAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 40 16onka@byg.dtu.dk
Tue HerlauAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 52 54tuhe@dtu.dk
Valentina BisinellaAdjunktDTU Miljø45 25 16 98valenb@env.dtu.dk
Tyge TiessenAdjunktDTU Computetyti@dtu.dk
Asmus SkarAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 07asska@byg.dtu.dk
Daniel Haugård OlesenAdjunktDTU Space45 25 97 46danole@space.dtu.dk
Tobias OrlanderAdjunktDTU Byg26 14 48 81tobor@byg.dtu.dk
Salvatore De AngelisAdjunktDTU Energisdea@dtu.dk
Antonio Pegalajar-JuradoAdjunktDTU Vindenergiampj@dtu.dk
Georgios ArvanitidisAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 52 41gear@dtu.dk
Kira Hyldekær JanstrupAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 26kija@dtu.dk
Jesper Bláfoss IngvardsonAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 52jbin@dtu.dk
Amelie Sina WildeAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 74 36amsi@food.dtu.dk
Rune Grønborg JunkerAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 30 95rung@dtu.dk
Morten Rieger HannemoseAdjunktDTU Computemohan@dtu.dk
Nina LangeAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 42nilan@dtu.dk
Birgitte ZeunerAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringbzeu@dtu.dk
Jonas Steenholdt SørensenAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 63 50jonsor@food.dtu.dk
Jannik LarsenAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 23jannla@dtu.dk
Murat Nulati YesibolatiAdjunktDTU Nanolabnuye@dtu.dk
Hiba NassarAdjunktDTU Computehibna@dtu.dk
Lise Marie GravAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringlgrav@dtu.dk
Dagný ValgeirsdóttirAdjunktDTU Skylab42 75 99 16dagnva@dtu.dk
Dimitrios PapadopoulosAdjunktDTU Computedimp@dtu.dk