Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Huichao BiAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 54hubi@kt.dtu.dk
Karl Magnus HeuerAdjunktDTU Computekarheu@dtu.dk
Luca PezzarossaAdjunktDTU Computelpez@dtu.dk
Marco PizzolatoAdjunktDTU Computemapiz@dtu.dk
Martin Philip KiddAdjunktDTU Management45 25 30 92mpki@dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Monamie Bhadra HainesAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 31mbhha@dtu.dk
Murat Nulati YesibolatiAdjunktDTU Nanolabnuye@dtu.dk
Rajan GognaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringrajgo@dtu.dk
Ravi SeshadriAdjunktDTU Managementravse@dtu.dk
Rodrigo SalvadorAdjunktDTU Engineering Technology93 51 34 96rodsa@dtu.dk
Salvatore De AngelisAdjunktDTU Energisdea@dtu.dk
Ditte Baun HermundAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 76 14dbala@food.dtu.dk
Patrick MunkAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 71 09pmun@food.dtu.dk
Elena HakmeAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet93 51 89 46elehak@food.dtu.dk
Jonas Steenholdt SørensenAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 63 50jonsor@food.dtu.dk
Timothy Patrick JenkinsAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringtpaje@dtu.dk
Bhupjit SinghAdjunktDTU Engineering Technology93 51 17 58bhsi@dtu.dk
Claire BergaentzléAdjunktDTU Management46 77 53 61clberg@dtu.dk
Fabian SchellerAdjunktDTU Managementfjosc@dtu.dk
Daniel Kolditz Rubin-GrønAdjunktDTU Engineering Technology21 81 09 79dkrug@dtu.dk
Marjan MansourvarAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmarjma@dtu.dk
Rico KruegerAdjunktDTU Managementrickr@dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Jógvan Magnus Haugaard OlsenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 20 02jmho@kemi.dtu.dk
Sergey ChernyyAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 63sech@dtu.dk
Antonio Pegalajar-JuradoAdjunktDTU Windampj@dtu.dk
Georgios ArvanitidisAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 52 41gear@dtu.dk
Jesper Bláfoss IngvardsonAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 52jbin@dtu.dk
Kira Hyldekær JanstrupAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 26kija@dtu.dk
Morten Rieger HannemoseAdjunktDTU Computemohan@dtu.dk
Nina LangeAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 42nilan@dtu.dk
Rune Grønborg JunkerAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 30 95rung@dtu.dk
Saria OtaniAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttetsaot@food.dtu.dk
Tue HerlauAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 52 54tuhe@dtu.dk
Euiju JeonAdjunktDTU Entrepreneurship93 51 89 76euije@dtu.dk
Helena JunickeAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Fabio PierellaAdjunktDTU Wind93 51 07 93fabpi@dtu.dk
Felix Wilhelm SiebertAdjunktDTU Managementfelix@dtu.dk
Janus Juul EriksenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 34Janus@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian MajenzAdjunktDTU Computechmaj@dtu.dk
Niels Aske Lundtorp OlsenAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 33 72nalo@dtu.dk
Abigail Anne KressnerAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologiaakress@dtu.dk
Argyro (Iro) NikiforouAdjunktDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 60 70argnik@dtu.dk
Laura AlessandrettiAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 34 72lauale@dtu.dk
Yi YangAdjunktDTU Kemiyyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Giana Carli LorenziniAdjunktDTU Engineering Technology51 80 15 42gianal@dtu.dk
Davide BaccoAdjunktDTU Electro45 25 38 77dabac@dtu.dk
Guido CantelmoAdjunktDTU Managementguica@dtu.dk
Tilman WeckesserAdjunkt (tenure track)DTU Elektro93 51 19 94tweck@dtu.dk
Tilman WeckesserAdjunkt (tenure track)DTU Wind93 51 19 94tweck@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Vitting-SeerupAdjunkt (tenure track)DTU Sundhedsteknologikrivi@dtu.dk
Eva Marianne Jansson HemmingsenAdm. koordinatorDTU Nanolab45 25 58 19marhem@dtu.dk
Henrik LiebachAdministrations- og økonomichefCAS93 51 35 35hlie@dtu.dk
Grith WalløeAdministrationschefDTU Space45 29 68 23griwa@space.dtu.dk
Søren Siggaard KnudsenAdministrationschefDTU Wind20 70 46 21sknu@dtu.dk
Marlene Selvig-HansenAdministrationschefDTU Fysik93 51 11 55masel@fysik.dtu.dk
Lykke Charlotte HindsgaulAdministrationschefDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 20lykkeh@dtu.dk
Myhanh NguyenAdministrationschefIT Service51 64 74 92myng@adm.dtu.dk
Katrine Rosholt BremholmAdministrationschefDTU Energi46 77 57 65katr@dtu.dk
Inge Holkmann OlsenAdministrationschefDTU Kemi45 25 20 13ihol@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Hasling SørensenAdministrationschefDTU Entrepreneurship41 89 77 77ahaso@dtu.dk
Charlotte B. CorfitzenAdministrationschefDTU Sustain45 25 15 62cbco@dtu.dk
Sannie Holmquist ChristensenAdministrationschefDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 93sahc@dtu.dk
Susanne Plougheld RasmussenAdministrationschefDTU Computesupl@dtu.dk
Jakob Martin PedersenAdministrationschef og uddannelseslederDTU Adgangskursus45 25 56 06jmp@adk.dtu.dk
Katrine Brixen BojesenAdministrationschef – Uddannelse, Ph.d. og EfteruddannelseDTU Construct93 51 06 93kabo@dtu.dk
Katrine Brixen BojesenAdministrationschef – Uddannelse, Ph.d. og EfteruddannelseDTU Byg93 51 06 93kabo@byg.dtu.dk
Lena Kristina CarlbergAdministrationschef – Økonomi og ProjekterDTU Construct45 25 41 56lkca@dtu.dk
Peter Munkebo HussmannAdministrationschef, DTU SkylabDTU Skylab40 71 00 60pmhu@dtu.dk
Gabrielle Sidsel HøybyeAdministrationskonsulentBoligfondgabsh@dtu.dk
Vivi Schack KempelAdministrativDTU Fysik23 72 59 83vikemp@dtu.dk
Nina Juhl MadsenAdministrativ KoordinatorDTU Wind93 51 18 75nijm@dtu.dk
Karina Ulvskov FrederiksenAdministrativ KoordinatorDTU Energi45 25 82 02karf@dtu.dk
Katarina Wittrup NielsenAdministrativ KoordinatorAFRI93 51 06 08kawn@dtu.dk
Vibeke Mølgaard-WilsøeAdministrativ KoordinatorAØR20 98 40 00vibmo@dtu.dk
Anita VossAdministrativ Koordinator (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 58 80anvo@dtu.dk
Helle Mangor IversenAdministrativ Koordinator/Indkøber (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi93 51 14 00hmiv@dtu.dk
Christina OdgaardAdministrativ assistentDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 64 21chod@food.dtu.dk
Mette Bytoft-ThomsenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Windbytoft@dtu.dk
Margarita MærskAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Skylab93 51 13 96margma@dtu.dk
Mia AnhøjAdministrativ koordinatorIT Service93 51 11 39mian@dtu.dk
Gitte Stærk MusanaAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Fødevareinstituttet23 68 82 93gsmu@food.dtu.dk
Hanne Thorninger IpsenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Fødevareinstituttet40 60 87 45htip@food.dtu.dk
Anna JoensenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Byg45 25 17 32anjoe@byg.dtu.dk
Anna JoensenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Space45 25 17 32anjoe@byg.dtu.dk
Anne Louise BiedeAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik24 60 17 37alb@kt.dtu.dk
Diana Monica Lindholm KilerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Wind46 77 50 70diki@dtu.dk
Eva Bülow NielsenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Elektro46 77 49 80evmn@dtu.dk
Eva Bülow NielsenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Windevmn@dtu.dk
Anja Ninett JensenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik21 32 49 64anjani@kt.dtu.dk
Mette Christine MøllerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 20 01mcmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Vibeke Dybdahl HammerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 64 20vdha@food.dtu.dk
Connie Munch WestergaardAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Energi46 77 57 36comn@dtu.dk
Elisabeth BoelskifteAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Energi93 51 09 03elmbo@dtu.dk
Julie ArndtAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Energi93 59 68 63juar@dtu.dk
Marie Louise HeegaardAdministrativ koordinatorAUS45 25 73 43mlohe@dtu.dk
Heidi Adsbøl PedersenAdministrativ koordinatorCAS46 77 52 52hads@dtu.dk
Hanne MikkelsenAdministrativ koordinator & SekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 68hami@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Heglingegård WandallAdministrativ koordinator (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi93 51 18 70aheg@dtu.dk