Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Signe ØstergaardLaborantDTU Aquasigpo@aqua.dtu.dk
Dana ØstergaardProject CoordinatorDTU Offshore93 51 35 76dgaard@dtu.dk
Jacob ØstergaardProfessor, CenterlederDTU Elektro45 25 35 01jaos@dtu.dk
Emil Erik Bay ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikeebos@dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygjenoes@dtu.dk
Emil Visby ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikemilv@dtu.dk
Bjarke Juul Georgi ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikbjgos@mek.dtu.dk
Nicolas ØstergaardIT SupporterDTU Management45 25 15 04nicoes@dtu.dk
Tune Øst-JacobsenLaborantDTU Aquatuostj@aqua.dtu.dk
Philip Christian ØrumAnlægsgartnerelevCAS40 60 47 04phior@dtu.dk