FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lasse Ege OlsenStudentermedhjælperAFRIlasols@dtu.dk
Jeppe MouritsenStartup i Skylab IncubatorDTU Skylabjepmou@dtu.dk
Narendrakrishnan NeythalathErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Computenane@dtu.dk
Martin Amdi Pedersenvirksomhed tilknyttet DTU LinkDTU Skylabmamdipe@dtu.dk
Arianna Schiano LomorielloPostdocDTU Computearilom@dtu.dk
Enrico SquizzatoGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Energiensqui@dtu.dk
Jesper Bardenfleth StaudePraktikantAFRIjesta@dtu.dk
María Álvarez ArévaloResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmaralv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Studievejleder 1TestpersonAUSstudone@dtu.dk
Ashik A.S.PostdocDTU Fotonik71 84 22 55ashas@fotonik.dtu.dk
Amctest3 AMCTestprofilIT Serviceamcttre@dtu.dk
Øyvind AablingSpecialkonsulentIT Service35 88 82 15oyva@dtu.dk
Jacob AabroeProjektlederDTU Skylab44 80 50 88jabroe@dtu.dk
Betina AabyeServicemedarbejderDTU Miljøbetaa@env.dtu.dk
Søren AabyenESDH konsulentIT Service45 25 71 13saby@dtu.dk
Sofie Berglykke AagaardStudentermedhjælperAUSsober@llab.dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Computes164419@student.dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardInstitutdirektørDTU Byg45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Marianne Aagaard AndersenRegnskabsmedarbejderAØR45 25 41 49mariaaa@dtu.dk
Helge Aagaard Madsen ForskningsspecialistDTU Vindenergi46 77 50 47hama@dtu.dk
Niels AageLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 42 53naage@mek.dtu.dk
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoForskerDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT AdministratorIT Service22 26 23 25kpaa@dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, afdelingschefDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Anette AarupProject ControllerAØR93 51 04 14aarup@dtu.dk
Anne Beret AasandProject ControllerAØR93 51 07 60anbeaa@dtu.dk
Eske Kvanner AasvangPartner in CachetDTU Sundhedsteknologieske.kvanner.aasvang.01@regionh.dk
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraForskerDTU Bioengineeringviaa@dtu.dk
Amirali AbbaspourmaniNanolab gæst 347DTU Nanolabamiabb@silmeco.com
Ahmad El AbbassiStudentermedhjælperIT Serviceahab@dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 57 50ebab@dtu.dk
Hatef AbdollahiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik42 56 46 42hatab@fotonik.dtu.dk
Hamed AbdolmalekiGuest PhD studentDTU Energihamedabdolmaleki@eng.au.dk
Kia Shuyu AbildgaardDiplomstuderendeDTU Fødevareinstituttets185426@student.dtu.dk
Michael AbildgrenSeniorpatentspecialistAFRI93 51 06 80micab@dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Haim AbitanLaboratorie IngeniørDTU Mekanik45 25 40 53haiab@mek.dtu.dk
Mohammad AbotoamaPostdocDTU Fotonikmoabo@dtu.dk
Maher Abou HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Mustafa AboulsaadPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikmusab@dtu.dk
Christina Susan AbrahamPostdocDTU Fysikcsuab@dtu.dk
Asger Bech AbrahamsenSeniorforskerDTU Vindenergi24 92 16 13asab@dtu.dk
Krzysztof Jan AbramResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain21 99 10 69krzyja@biosustain.dtu.dk
Daniel AbrantesKonsulentAØRdanabra@dtu.dk
Dominic AchazStudentermedhjælperAFRIdomac@dtu.dk
Emmanuel AckomSenior researcherDTU Management45 33 52 89emac@dtu.dk
Anna Christina AdamsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Biosustain93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Astrid Munk AdamsenStudentermedhjælperAHRamuad@dtu.dk
Jeremy AdcockPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 37 72jerad@fotonik.dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jens Adler-NissenEmeritusDTU Fødevareinstituttet40 50 84 58jadn@food.dtu.dk
Chatbot AdminChatbotAØRmarvin.chatbot@dtu.dk
Web Admindfgdgdtu
Super AdminTestpersonAUSsupad@dtu.dk
Armin AfroughPostdocCenter for Olie og Gas - DTU45 25 72 11armafr@dtu.dk
Sam Afzal-HoushmandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Computesaaf@dtu.dk
William Winston AgaceGruppeleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Andreas AgerboLeder af Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Martin Alves AgerbækHjælpelærerDTU Adgangskursusmalv@dtu.dk
Julie Krogh AgergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikjkrag@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Agerholm-NielsenPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologirasage@dtu.dk
Finn T. AgerkvistGruppeleder, LektorDTU Elektro45 25 39 41fa@elektro.dtu.dk
Henning AgerskovDocent, emeritusDTU Byg45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Frederik AggerStudentermedhjælperDTU Miljøfreag@dtu.dk
Hossein AghiliHead of DevelopmentIT Servicehoag@dtu.dk
Nuray AgirbasProject ControllerAØR93 51 06 79nagir@adm.dtu.dk
Sarvesh AgrawalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 65 68saagr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Diana Maria Garza AgudeloPh.d.-studerendeDTU Elektrodmgag@elektro.dtu.dk
Ignacio Agudo RodrigoUndervisningsassistentDTU Management52 64 76 08s185227@student.dtu.dk
Javier Enrique Aguilar RomeroEkstern ph.d.-studerendeDTU Computejearo@dtu.dk
José Joaquín Aguilera PradoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikjojap@mek.dtu.dk
Seda Emine AgzigüzelStudentermedhjælperAUSseda@dtu.dk
Mehrdad AhkamiStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknik50 29 92 40medahk@kt.dtu.dk
Navid AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Miljø45 25 15 49navah@env.dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Mustapha Carab Hussein AhmedBioinformaticianDTU Biosustain42 75 91 61muchah@biosustain.dtu.dk
Steve AhnOtto Mønsted GæsteprofessorDTU Entrepreneurshipstevea@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensAkademisk medarbejderDTU Sundhedsteknologiaahr@dtu.dk
Allan AhrensbergIT Serviceahren@ahrensbergexcellence.com
Changzhi AiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 25 22 12changai@dtu.dk
David AiliSeniorforskerDTU Energi45 25 24 13larda@dtu.dk
Arhimny Hasdi AimonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikahaai@mek.dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianLektorDTU Sundhedsteknologifaaj@dtu.dk
Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustainhanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Scott Charles AkerErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Sundhedsteknologiscak@dtu.dk
Imtisal AkhtarPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologiimtak@dtu.dk
Hakan AkinProject ControllerAØRhaakin@dtu.dk
Nika AkopianLektorDTU Fotonik45 25 38 07nikaak@fotonik.dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemSoftwareudviklermalka@dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemDynamics UdviklerIT Service93 51 00 76moaka@dtu.dk
Zaynab Al-HussainiProjekt Udvikler & Event KoordinatorDTU Compute93 51 16 76zaalh@dtu.dk
Ahmad J.M. Al-KhafajiUndervisningsassistentDTU Engineering Technologyajmo@dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-MasriPostdocDTU Kemiteknik25 64 68 11wafa@kt.dtu.dk