Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Adam ŠtovícekPostdocDTU Sustainadato@dtu.dk
Albert Þór ÞórhallssonPostdocDTU Bioengineeringalthorh@dtu.dk
Albert Þór ÞórhallssonPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaooth@dtu.dk
Nil ÜresinGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnilure@dtu.dk
Savas ÜnalIngeniørDEKOM46 33 63 16savun@dekom.dk
Dorte Østergård ThomsenDTU Learn for Lifedosth@dtu.dk
Karen Østergaard JørgensenKontorfuldmægtigAPR45 25 10 16kojo@dtu.dk
Emil Visby ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikemilv@dtu.dk
Jacob ØstergaardProfessor, DivisionschefDTU Elektro45 25 35 01jaos@dtu.dk
Jacob ØstergaardProfessor, DivisionschefDTU Wind45 25 35 01jaos@dtu.dk